Uncategorized

Biossance Squalane + Vitamin C Rose Oil

Biossance Oil

I recently got my hands on this Biossance Squalane + Vitamin C Rose Oil from Sephora for $90. This oil claims to give your skin a healthy radiant glow, as well as firm the skin. This face oil has definitely done what it claimed to do. I use this oil once a day. After I cleanse and tone my face at night, I place a few drops of this oil on my palm and rub my hands together to warm up the oil. I then massage the oil onto my face and neck in a circular motion. I then use a serum and moisturizer on top. This oil has definitely made my skin glow and helped rehydrate my skin. What I love about this product is that it is non-toxic, fragrance-free, dermatologist tested, hypoallergenic, noncomedogenic (doesn’t block pores), and suitable for all skin types! The downside to this product is the price, but you can get a sample from Sephora first to see if the product works for you! I would definitely recommend this product to others!

Leave a comment